ALKALINE JUICE CLEANSE - 3 DAYS

90,00 €

incl. VAT., plus shipping cost

Delivery time 1-3 workdays

An alkaline body pH for higher energy.

THE PACKAGE CONTAINS

1x 500ml Radiator

2x 500ml Lifeblood

3x 500ml Supergreen

3x 500ml RunForest

3x Vegetable Broth

3x MindSet Shot

ABOUT THE PRODUCT

The Alkaline Juice Cleanse - 3 Days is our 3-day Juice Cleanse with ingredients specially combined to alkalize our body and balance its PH value. 

Our daily diet, such as sugar and coffee, can quickly cause acid reactions in our body. Too high acidity puts high pressure on the organs. It may lead to fatigue, headaches, diabetes or insulin resistance. Completely avoiding acidic ingredients for a limited period of time can bring the body back into an alkaline balance. 

For the best results, our nutrition experts have developed a holistic package specially designed for this program! It contains all the core elements for a 3-day Alkaline Juice Cleanse. These can reduce oxidative stress and increase your mental health and performance. The Mind \ Set Shot and the vegetable broth support your intestines and digestion with active probiotic cultures.

ABOUT THE 3-DAY JUICE CLEANSE

It is among experts opinion that juice fasting for 2-4 times a year has the best health effects. You can easily incorporate the 3-day Juice Cleanse into your rhythm over a long weekend. Allowing your body a break from solid foods with low calorie intake has a number of health benefits - It has been scientifically proven that positive effects on your cell metabolism, autophagy, set in on the 3rd day. 

For the best eco-footprint possible, we provide you all important information and tips & tricks in our app. With a detailed overview and daily push-messages we guide you through the process and help you achieve the best results possible.

THE JUICES

contain 3.7kg of high-quality fruit and vegetables per liter and are optimally balanced for maximum nutrient intake and the best taste. 

Thanks to the special cold-pressing process, all of the ingredients are preserved in the best possible way, so we guarantee that you get all the important vitamins and minerals during the Juice Cleanse.

The juices are 100% organic and we do not use any plastic.

As we use the HPP procedure, our juices are kept fresh for a longer period of time. Even if you do not wish to start your cleanse right away, you can store them in your fridge without doubt. The expiration date is printed on the bottleneck with a laser.

DALUMA APP

Find concrete action guidelines, tips, tricks and daily reminders in the DALUMA app. Download the app here and start your Juice Cleanse!

DALUMA FRIENDS & FAMILY

ALKALINE JUICE CLEANSE - 3 DAYS

90,00 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

Ein basischer pH Wert für mehr Energie.

Der Alkaline Juice Cleanse - 3 Days ist unsere 3-tägige Saftkur mit Bestandteilen speziell kombiniert für einen basischen PH Wert. 

IM PACKAGE ENTHALTEN

1x 500ml Radiator

2x 500ml Lifeblood

3x 500ml Supergreen

3x 500ml RunForest

3x Gemüsebrühe

3x MindSet Shot

ÜBER DAS PRODUKT

Unsere alltägliche Ernährung, wie durch Zucker und Kaffee kann in unserem Körper schnell Säurereaktionen verursachen. Ein hoher Säuregehalt im Körper kann negative Auswirkungen auf Organfunktionen, sowie zu Müdigkeit, Kopfschmerzen, Diabetes oder Insulinresistenz führen. Während einem begrenzten Zeitraum besonders stark auf säureverursachende Zutaten zu verzichten, kann den Körper wieder ins basische Gleichgewicht bringen. 

Für die besten Ergebnisse haben unsere Ernährungsexperten ein ganzheitliches Paket speziell für dieses Programm entwickelt! Es enthält alle Kernelemente für eine 3-Tage Alkaline Saftkur. Der Mind\Set Shot und die Gemüsebrühe unterstützen Deinen Darm und Deine Verdauung mit aktiven probiotischen Kulturen.

ÜBER DIE 3 TAGE SAFTKUR

Experten sagen, dass Saftfasten 2-4 Mal im Jahr die besten gesundheitlichen Effekte hat. Es ist wissenschaftlich belegt, dass positive Effekte auf Deinen Zellstoffwechsel, die Autophagie, am 3. Tag einsetzen. 

Den 3-Tage Alkaline Juice Cleanse kannst Du besonders einfach über ein langes Wochenende regelmäßig in Deinen Rhythmus einbauen. Unsere Säfte sind 100% Bio und wir verwenden kein Plastik.

Um die Umwelt zu schonen und Dir alle wichtigen Informationen und Tipps & Tricks schnell zugänglich zu machen, begleiten wir Dich in unserer App mit einer vollständigen Übersicht und täglichen Benachrichtigungen durch das Programm.

DIE SÄFTE

enthalten 3,7kg an hochwertigem Obst und Gemüse pro Liter und sind optimal abgestimmt für die maximale Nährstoffzufuhr und den besten Geschmack.

Durch das spezielle Kaltpressverfahren bleiben alle Inhaltsstoffe bestmöglich erhalten und somit gewährleisten wir, dass Du während der Saftkur alle wichtigen Vitamine und Mineralien erhältst.

Durch das HPP Verfahren sind unsere Säfte über einen längeren Zeitraum haltbar. Selbst wenn Du nicht direkt mit dem Juice Cleanse starten möchtest, kannst Du sie unbesorgt gekühlt bei Dir lagern. Das Haltbarkeitsdatum ist auf jedem Saft am Flaschenrand mit einem Laser aufgedruckt.

DALUMA APP

Genaue Handlungsvorschläge, Tipps, Tricks und tägliche Erinnerungen begleiten Dich durch Deine Saftkur. Lade Dir die DALUMA App hier herunter und starte Deine Saftkur!

DALUMA FRIENDS & FAMILY