PROBIOTIC STOMACH RESET

155,00 €

incl. VAT., plus shipping cost

Delivery time 1-3 workdays

Our microbiome has a major impact on elementary body functions in terms of energy balance, the complexion of the skin and the immune system. Hence, a healthy digestive tract is the source of a healthy body. In our ProBiotic Stomach Reset you get all the important products that improve your intestinal health in the long term. With the DALUMA app, we accompany you through the entire process. You will receive a concrete list of Dos & Don'ts, recipes and trainings- & nutrition plans for your optimal routine.

We explain you what and how important your microbiome really is, here.

THE PACKAGE CONTAINS

1x DALUMA's Biotic 20 / 5 Billion

1x raw organic apple cider vinegar

7x Magic Mushroom Kombucha

7x Mind\Set Shot

1x Manuka honey

1x DALUMA's Ginseng Nettle Tea

1x Book "Eat Dirt" by Dr. Josh Axe

BIOTIC 20/5 BILLION

The human microbiome is increasingly becoming the focus of science. The sum of all microorganisms in the human body exceeds the mass of the brain and has a significant impact on basic body functions in the energy balance, skin structure, and immune system. Therefore, a healthy digestive tract is the source of a healthy body. Each Biotic 20/5 Trillion capsule contains 5,000,000,000 microorganisms and active nutrients. The unique combination of 20 strands determines the special quality of this probiotic. This special combination is our recommendation for every day.

RECOMMENDED CONSUMPTION

Take 1 capsule daily with sufficient liquid.

INGREDIENTS

Inulin (54.3%), bacterial culture mixture: (Carriers: corn starch, maltodextrin, Lactobacilli (Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus crispatus, Lactobacillus gasseri, Lactobacillus bulgaricus, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactobacillus paracasei, Lactobacillus reuteri) (7.18%), Bifidobacteria (Bifidobacterium breve, Bifidobacterium longum, Bifidobacterium lactis, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifidobacterium infantis) (0.39%), Bacillus coagulans (0,2%), Streptococcus thermophilus (0,08%)), capsule shell : Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, serparating agent: rice extract.

ALLERGENS: none

OBLIGATORY REMARKS

The specified daily consumption quantity must not be exceeded. Dietary supplements are not a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. The product should be kept out of the reach of small children. The product should be stored in a cool, dry, and dark place.

MAGIC MUSHROOM KOMBUCHA

Our Kombucha combines two elements of traditional Asian medicine. Reishi mushrooms are used there because of their over 100 polysaccharides and 140 triterpenes. The probiotic cultures of Kombucha have been known there as a medicinal drink for thousands of years.Industrial Kombucha is usually pasteurized for increased shelf life. We keep the cultures alive, because only this way it achieves the effect for which it has always been cultivated.

INGREDIENTS

Water, Sencha tea*, Assam tea *, sugar *, kombucha culture * (yeast and bacterial cultures),dragon fruit *, elderberry syrup *, reishi mushroom *, sage*.

* From organic agriculture

GINSENG NETTLE TEA

GINGER - Antioxidant and immune-promoting root from India

LEMONGRAS - Tea with effective aromatic oils and antimicrobial effect

VERVEINE - Ancient medicinal plant for wound treatment

FENCHEL - Soothing tea with a high content of bitter substances

GINSEN ROOT - Medicinal root from traditional Chinese medicine

BLACKBERRY LEAVES - Rosaceous plant with a high flavonoid content for anti-inflammation

NETTLE - Blood purifying medicinal plant from Central Europe

WHEAT GRASS - Sweet grass germs with a high proportion of antioxidants

SPIRULINA - South America's beneficial algae as a source of vital substances

CHLORELLA - Microalgae with a high concentration of trace elements

INGREDIENTS

Ginger, nettle (10%), blackberry leaves, verbena, lemongrass, fennel, ginseng root (2%), wheatgrass, algae

DALUMA FRIENDS & FAMILY

PROBIOTIC STOMACH RESET

155,00 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage (ca. 1-2 Wochen für Saftkuren)

Unser Mikrobiom beeinflusst wesentlich elementare Körperfunktionen im Energiehaushalt, Hautbild und Immunsystem. Daher ist ein gesunder Verdauungstrakt die Quelle eines gesunden Körpers. In unserem ProBiotic Stomach Reset erhältst Du alle wichtigen Produkte, die Deine Darmgesundheit langfristig verbessern. Mit der DALUMA App begleiten wir Dich durch den gesamten Prozess. Du erhältst eine Liste konkreter Dos & Don’ts, Rezepte und beispielhafte Trainings- & Ernährungpläne für Deine optimale Routine.

Lade die DALUMA App zum Programm hier!

IM PACKAGE ENTHALTEN

1x DALUMA's Biotic 20 /5 Billion

1x roher Bio Apfelessig

7x Magic Mushroom Kombucha

7x Mind\Set Shot

1x Manuka Honig

1x Buch "Eat Dirt" von Dr. Josh Axe

    BIOTIC 20 / 5 BILLION

    Das menschliche Mikrobiom gerät zunehmend in den Fokus der Wissenschaft. Die Summe aller Mikroorganismen im menschlichen Körper übersteigt die Masse des Gehirns und beeinflusst wesentlich elementare Körperfunktionen im Energiehaushalt, Hautbild und Immunsystem. Daher ist ein gesunder Verdauungstrakt die Quelle eines gesunden Körpers. Jede Kapsel Biotic 5 Billion enthält 5.000.000.000 Mikroorganismen sowie aktive Nährstoffe. Die einzigartige Kombination von 20 Strängen bedingt die besondere Qualität dieses Probiotikums. Diese spezielle Kombination ist unsere Empfehlung für jeden Tag.

    VERZEHREMPFEHLUNG

    Täglich 1 Kapsel mit ausreichend Flüssigkeit und nicht auf leeren Magen einnehmen.

    PFLICHTHINWEISE

    Die angegebene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise. Das Produkt ist außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufzubewahren. Das Produkt ist kühl, trocken und dunkel zu lagern.

    ZUTATEN

    Inulin (54,3%), Bakterienkulturenmischung: (Trägerstoffe: Maisstärke, Maltodextrin, Lactobacilli (Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus crispatus, Lactobacillus gasseri, Lactobacillus bulgaricus, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactobacillus paracasei, Lactobacillus reuteri) (7,18%), Bifidobacteria (Bifidobacterium breve, Bifidobacterium longum, Bifidobacterium lactis, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifidobacterium infantis) (0,39%), Bacillus coagulans (0,2%), Streptococcus thermophilus (0,08%)), Kapselhülle: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, Trennmittel: Reisextrakt.

    MAGIC MUSHROOM KOMBUCHA

    Unser Kombucha vereint zwei Elemente der traditionellen asiatischen Heilkunde. Reishi Pilze werden dort wegen ihrer über 100 Polysaccharide und 140 Triterpene eingesetzt. Die probiotischen Kulturen des Kombucha sind dort seit Jahrtausenden als Heilgetränk bekannt. Industrieller Kombucha wird meist für erhöhte Haltbarkeit pasteurisiert. Wir behalten die Kulturen am Leben, denn nur so erfüllt er die Wirkung, für die er seit jeher kultiviert wird.

    ZUTATEN

    Wasser, Sencha-Tee*, Assam-Tee*, Zucker*, Kombuchakultur* (Hefe und Bakterienkulturen), Drachenfrucht*, Holundersirup*, Reishi Pilz*, Salbei*.

    *Aus ökologischem Anbau