TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Terms of Service

The following general terms and conditions ("GTC") apply to orders via the webshop ("webshop") of DALUMA GmbH ("DALUMA") at the URL www.daluma.de. The version current at the time of the customer's order applies Unfortunately, DALUMA cannot recognize regulations deviating from these conditions - unless they are confirmed by DALUMA in writing.

2 Conclusion of the contract

2.1 The customer can place orders in the DALUMA webshop via the website www.daluma.de in accordance with these terms and conditions.

2.2 The presentation of the products in the webshop does not represent a legally binding offer, but a non-binding invitation to submit an offer. By clicking the button “order with obligation to pay” the customer submits a binding order for the goods in the shopping cart. Before submitting the order, the customer can change the order and his data at any time. The receipt of the order is confirmed by email immediately after the order has been sent (order confirmation email) and does not yet constitute acceptance of the application. The contract is only concluded when DALUMA submits a declaration of acceptance, which is sent with a separate e -Mail (order confirmation email) is sent.

2.3 The customer can download the text of these terms and conditions from the website to his computer or print it out. The text of the GTC is only available in German. The contract text is not saved by DALUMA.

3 Order process

The customer can put the products displayed in the web shop into the shopping cart without obligation by clicking on the button [●● In den Warenkorb ●●]. The products can be removed from the shopping cart at any time by the customer by clicking the button [●● Delete ●●]. If the customer wants to buy the products in the shopping cart, he can click the button [●● to checkout ●●]. The customer then has to enter certain data. The mandatory information is marked with a *. It is not necessary to create an account. After entering his data and selecting the payment method, the customer can use the button [●● Check input ●●] to go to the order page, on which he can check his entries again. The customer can complete the order process by clicking the button [●● order with obligation to pay ●●]. The process can be canceled at any time by closing the browser window.

4 Prices and Shipping Costs

4.1 The prices stated on the product pages are final prices and include statutory sales tax and all other price components.

4.2 Shipping costs are added to the stated product prices. You can find out more about the amount of shipping costs in the offers. The shipping costs are shown during the ordering process.

4.3 In the event of a cancellation, the customer has to bear the direct costs of the return.

5 Deliveries and availability of products

5.1 Unless other delivery times are specified in the web shop, the delivery time is approx. 4 - 6 working days. If the customer orders several products with different delivery times as part of an order, the goods will be sent in one shipment, unless otherwise agreed. In this case, the delivery time that applies to the item of the order with the longest delivery time applies to the consignment.

5.2 If the products ordered by the customer are not available at the time of the order, DALUMA will notify the customer of this. If a product is permanently unavailable, DALUMA will refrain from a declaration of acceptance. A contract is not concluded in this case. Any purchase price already paid by the customer will then be refunded immediately.

5.3 Delivery takes place only within Germany. Separate delivery terms apply to our juices.

6 Payment and Payment Methods

6.1 Payment of the purchase price is due immediately upon conclusion of the contract.

6.2 Payments can be made via credit card (VISA, MasterCard and American Express), instant transfer or PayPal at the customer's option. DALUMA reserves the right to change the payment methods made available.

6.3 The customer agrees that invoices from DALUMA can be transmitted electronically.

7 Reservation of Title

The delivered goods remain the property of DALUMA until they have been paid for in full.

8 Warranty


The customer is entitled to the statutory warranty rights.

9 Liability


9.1 DALUMA is fully liable for intent and gross negligence, but only for minor negligence in the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations. Essential contractual obligations are those contractual obligations, the fulfillment of which is necessary to achieve the objective of the contract.

9.2 Liability in the event of a slightly negligent breach of such an essential contractual obligation is limited to the damage typical of the contract, which DALUMA had to expect when the contract was concluded due to the circumstances known at the time. Liability for a lack of economic success, lost profit and indirect damage is excluded in this case.

9.3 The above exclusions of liability do not apply in the event of injury to life, body or health or liability under the Product Liability Act.

9.4 The above limitations of liability also apply accordingly in favor of representatives, employees and vicarious agents of DALUMA.

10 Right of Withdrawal



10.1 Right of withdrawal


Right of withdrawal

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason.

The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier took possession of the last goods.

To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must contact us

DALUMA GmbH

Weinbergsweg 3

10119 Berlin, Germany

contact@daluma.de

Tel .: + 49 (0) 30 209 50255
www.daluma.de


by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or email) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached model withdrawal form for this purpose, but this is not mandatory. To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your notification of exercising your right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired.

Consequences of the withdrawal

If you withdraw from this contract, we will have given you all payments that we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs that result from choosing a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us have), to be repaid immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment we use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; In no case will you be charged any fees for this repayment. We can refuse repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided evidence that you have sent back the goods, whichever is earlier.

You have the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the date on which you inform us of the cancellation of this contract

DALUMA GmbH

Weinbergsweg 3,

10119 Berlin



send back or hand over to us. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired. You bear the direct costs of returning the goods.

You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary to check the nature, properties and functionality of the goods.

To:

DALUMA GmbH

Weinbergsweg 3

10119 Berlin

daluma.de



I / we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me / us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*) / the provision of the following service (*)

Ordered on (*) / received on (*)

Name of the consumer (s)

Address of the consumer (s)

Signature of the consumer (s) (only when notified on paper)

date



(*) Delete where inapplicable.

10.3 Non-existence of the right of withdrawal

The right of withdrawal does not apply to contracts for the delivery of sealed goods that are unsuitable for return for reasons of health protection or hygiene if their seal has been removed after delivery.

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1 Geltungsbereich

Die folgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen ("AGB") gelten für Bestellungen über den Webshop ("Webshop") der DALUMA GmbH ("DALUMA“) unter der URL www.daluma.de. Es gilt die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung des Kunden aktuelle Fassung. Von diesen Bedingungen abweichende Regelungen kann DALUMA leider nicht anerkennen - es sei denn, sie werden von DALUMA schriftlich bestätigt.

2 Zustandekommen des Vertrages

2.1 Der Kunde kann über die Internetseite www.daluma.de Bestellungen im Webshop von DALUMA nach Maßgabe dieser AGB tätigen.

2.2 Die Darstellung der Produkte im Webshop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern eine unverbindliche Aufforderungen zur Abgabe eines Angebots dar. Durch Anklicken des Buttons „zahlungspflichtig bestellen” gibt der Kunde eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab. Vor Abschicken der Bestellung kann der Kunde die Bestellung und seine Daten jederzeit ändern. Die Bestätigung des Eingangs der Bestellung erfolgt per E-Mail unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung (Bestellbestätigungs-E-Mail) und stellt noch keine Annahme des Antrags dar. Der Vertrag kommt erst durch die Abgabe der Annahmeerklärung durch DALUMA zustande, die mit gesonderter E-Mail (Auftragsbestätigungs-E-Mail) versandt wird.

2.3 Der Kunde kann den Text dieser AGB von der Internetseite auf seinen Computer herunterladen oder ausdrucken. Der Text der AGB steht nur in deutscher Sprache zur Verfügung. Der Vertragstext wird von DALUMA nicht gespeichert.

3 Bestellvorgang

Der Kunde kann die im Webshop angezeigten Produkte unverbindlich durch Anklicken eines Buttons [●●In den Warenkorb●●] in den Warenkorb legen. Die Produkte können vom Kunden jederzeit durch Anklicken des Buttons [●● Löschen ●●] wieder aus dem Warenkorb entfernt werden. Wenn der Kunde die Produkte im Warenkorb kaufen will, kann er den Button [●●zur Kasse●●] klicken. Daraufhin muss der Kunde bestimmte Daten eingeben. Die Pflichtangaben sind mit einem * gekennzeichnet. Das Anlegen eines Accounts ist nicht erforderlich. Nach Eingabe seiner Daten und Auswahl der Zahlungsart gelangt der Kunde über den Button [●● Eingabe prüfen●●] zur Bestellseite, auf der er seine Eingaben nochmals prüfen kann. Durch Anklicken des Buttons [●●zahlungspflichtig bestellen●●] kann der Kunde den Bestellvorgang abschließen. Der Vorgang lässt sich jederzeit durch Schließen des Browser-Fensters abbrechen.

4 Preise und Versandkosten

4.1 Die auf den Produktseiten angegebenen Preise sind Endpreise und beinhalten die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer und alle sonstigen Preisbestandteile.

4.2 Zuzüglich zu den angegebenen Produktpreisen kommen noch Versandkosten hinzu. Näheres zur Höhe der Versandkosten erfahren Sie bei den Angeboten. Die Versandkosten werden während dem Bestellvorgang ausgewiesen.


4.3 Der Kunde hat im Falle eines Widerrufs die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen.

5 Lieferungen und Verfügbarkeit der Produkte

5.1 Sofern im Webshop keine anderen Lieferzeiten angegeben sind, beträgt die Lieferzeit ca. 4 - 6 Werktage. Wenn der Kunde im Rahmen einer Bestellung mehrere Produkte bestellt, für die unterschiedliche Lieferzeiten gelten, wird die Ware in einer gemeinsamen Sendung versandt, sofern nichts anderes vereinbart wurde. In diesem Fall gilt für die Warensendung insgesamt die Lieferzeit, die für den Artikel der Bestellung mit der längsten Lieferzeit gilt.

5.2 Sind zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung die vom Kunden bestellten Produkte nicht verfügbar, so teilt DALUMA dem Kunden dies mit. Ist ein Produkt dauerhaft nicht lieferbar, sieht DALUMA von einer Annahmeerklärung ab. Ein Vertrag kommt in diesem Fall nicht zustande. Ein vom Kunden bereits gezahlter Kaufpreis wird daraufhin unverzüglich zurückerstattet.

5.3 Die Lieferung erfolgt nur innerhalb Deutschlands. Für unsere Säfte gelten gesonderte Lieferbestimmungen.



6 Zahlung und Zahlungsarten

6.1 Die Zahlung des Kaufpreises ist unmittelbar mit Vertragsschluss fällig.

6.2 Zahlungen können nach Wahl des Kunden über Kreditkarte (VISA, MasterCard und American Express), Sofortüberweisung oder PayPal geleistet werden. Es bleibt DALUMA vorbehalten, die zur Verfügung gestellten Zahlungsarten zu ändern.

6.3 Der Kunde stimmt zu, dass Rechnungen von DALUMA elektronisch übermittelt werden können.

7 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung der Ware im Eigentum von DALUMA.

8 Gewährleistung

Dem Kunden stehen die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsrechte zu.

9 Haftung

9.1 DALUMA haftet für Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit uneingeschränkt, für leichte Fahrlässigkeit jedoch nur bei der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten. Wesentliche Vertragspflichten sind solche Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung zur Erreichung des Ziels des Vertrags notwendig ist.

9.2 Die Haftung bei leicht fahrlässiger Verletzung einer solchen vertragswesentlichen Pflicht ist auf den vertragstypischen Schaden begrenzt, mit dessen Entstehen DALUMA bei Vertragsabschluss aufgrund der zu diesem Zeitpunkt bekannten Umstände rechnen musste. Eine Haftung für mangelnden wirtschaftlichen Erfolg, entgangenen Gewinn und mittelbare Schäden ist in diesem Fall ausgeschlossen.

9.3 Die vorstehenden Haftungsausschlüsse gelten nicht bei Verletzung von Leben, Körper und Gesundheit sowie bei einer Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz.

9.4 Die vorstehenden Haftungsbeschränkungen gelten entsprechend auch zugunsten der Vertreter, Mitarbeiter und Erfüllungsgehilfen von DALUMA.

10 Widerrufsrecht

 

10.1 Widerrufsrecht

 

Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns

 

DALUMA GmbH

Weinbergsweg 3

10119 Berlin, Germany

order@daluma.de

Tel.: + 49 (0)30 209 50255
www.daluma.de


mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

 

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an

DALUMA GmbH

Weinbergsweg 3,

10119 Berlin



uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

 

 

10.2 Muster-Widerrufsformular

An:

DALUMA GmbH

Weinbergsweg 3

10119 Berlin

daluma.de



Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)

Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

Datum

 

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

 

10.3 Nichtbestehen des Widerrufsrechts

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Verträgen zur Lieferung versiegelter Waren, die aus Gründen des Gesundheitsschutzes oder der Hygiene nicht zur Rückgabe geeignet sind, wenn ihre Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde.