PHILOSOPHY

our vision

Our vision is to use holistic approaches to elevate your potential while keeping an eye on the planet. Everything in the body and in nature is interconnected, which is why we think of our products in 360-degree solutions - from fresh products to dietary supplements to skin care. Our commitment to the highest quality, pure ingredients and sustainability is reflected in all of our products.

UNSER 360º SELF-CARE ANSATZ

We follow a holistic approach to self-care. This includes holistic solutions for skin care, supplements and liquids. Our product range follows a 3-step process from analysis to reset to long-term routines for a healthier lifestyle.

The laboratory analysis through our test kits offers you scientific evaluations of your physical processes and thus creates the basis for your healthy lifestyle.

Based on your personal results, you can take the first, quick step towards a healthier routine with our reset programs and accompanied by the app.

We support your long-term success in the last Step, sustain. We deliver daily packages that are tailored to your goals and make it easier for you to follow healthy routines.

PURE, NATURAL INGREDIENTS

We believe in the unsurpassed quality of natural products and in the importance of sustainable and holistic action. In the meantime, science has proven that nutrients can only be used in the best possible way for the body if they have the right composition, from natural sources and through special processing. At DALUMA, we have therefore set ourselves the goal of using natural products for all nutrient needs to create an offer for a more conscious and healthier life.

Chemical products from industrial production often have dubious and negative effects on the body and the environment. Our natural products are therefore not simply organic, but also manufactured in such a way that the body can absorb and use them as best as possible.

UNSER VERSPRECHEN

Sustainability in everything we do

Our ingredients

The raw materials we use come from controlled, sustainable cultivation. Only in this way do they meet our quality requirements and are a basic requirement for the manufacture of all our products.

Our packaging

All materials meet the criteria of the circular economy. The packaging used is either made from recycled material or completely compostable. Our PLA bottles are based on vegetable raw materials and are compostable.

Our values

We are a commercial enterprise, but we still claim to be sustainable on everything Levels to act. We are of the opinion that the purchasing power of consumers is an important tool for improving elementary problems - from small to large. In addition to purchasing from sustainable production methods, we actively support social projects.

UNSERE SOZIALEN PROJEKTE

Through our purchasing department, we help build schools, support sustainable cultivation methods and promote fair direct trade. We have taken part in workshops for the disabled in Germany and work with Nobel Prize winner Prof. Mohammad Yunus from Yunus Social Business to support social projects all over the world so that our customers can make a difference by donating our app points.

Verbunden durch Qualität

DALUMA connects the life paths of the founders David Kugler and Lukas Bossert through the common claim to a better and more sustainable life. The difficulty of finding pure, natural products led them to create a range of high quality and sustainable products that DALUMA makes available to everyone.

Philosophy

unsere vision

Unsere Vision ist es, Dein Potenzial durch ganzheitliche Ansätze zu
verwirklichen und dabei den Planeten im Blick zu halten. Alles im Körper und in der Natur ist miteinander verbunden, deshalb denken wir unsere Produkte in 360-Grad-Lösungen - von Frischeprodukten über Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln bis hin zur Hautpflege. Unser Bekenntnis zu höchster Qualität, reinen Inhaltsstoffen und Nachhaltigkeit spiegelt sich in all unseren Produkten wider.

UNSER 360º SELF-CARE ANSATZ

Wir verfolgen einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz für Self-Care. Dieser beinhaltet ganzheitliche Lösungen für Hautpflege, Supplements und Liquids. Unser Produktangebot verfolgt einen 3-Stufen Prozess von der Analyse über Reset hin zu langfristigen Routinen für eine gesündere Lebensweise.

Die Labor-Analyse durch unsere Testkits bietet Dir wissenschaftliche Auswertungen Deiner körperlichen Prozesse und schafft so die Grundlage für Deine gesunde Lebensweise.

Basierend auf Deinen persönlichen Resultaten kannst Du mit unseren Reset Programmen und begleitet durch die App den ersten, schnellen Schritt zur gesünderen Routine gehen.

Deine langfristigen Erfolge unterstützen wir im letzten Schritt, Sustain. Wir liefern Dir Daily Packages, die genau auf Deine Ziele zugeschnitten sind und Dir die Einhaltung gesunder Routinen vereinfachen.

REINE, NATÜRLICHE ZUTATEN

Wir glauben an die unübertroffene Qualität von natürlichen Produkten und an die Bedeutung von nachhaltigem und ganzheitlichem Handeln. In der Wissenschaft ist mittlerweile belegt, dass Nährstoffe erst in der richtigen Zusammensetzung, aus natürlichen Quellen und durch spezielle Verarbeitung für den Körper bestmöglich nutzbar gemacht werden können. Bei DALUMA haben wir uns daher das Ziel gesetzt, mit natürlichen Produkten für alle Nährstoffbedürfnisse ein Angebot für ein bewussteres und gesünderes Leben zu schaffen.

Chemische Produkte aus industrieller Herstellung haben vielfach zweifelhafte und negative Wirkungen auf den Körper und die Umwelt. Unsere natürlichen Produkte sind deshalb nicht einfach Bio, sondern auch so hergestellt, dass der Körper sie bestmöglich aufnehmen und verwerten kann.

UNSER VERSPRECHEN

Nachhaltigkeit in allem das wir tun

Unsere Zutaten

Die von uns verwendeten Rohstoffe stammen aus kontrolliert nachhaltigem Anbau. Nur so entsprechen sie unseren Qualitätsansprüchen und sind Grundvoraussetzung für die Herstellung all unserer Produkte.

Unsere Verpackungen

Sämtliche Materialien entsprechen Kriterien der Kreislaufwirtschaft. Die verwendeten Verpackungen sind entweder aus recyceltem Material oder komplett kompostierbar. Unsere PLA Flaschen basieren auf pflanzlichen Rohstoffen und sind kompostierbar.

Unsere Werte

Wir sind ein Wirtschaftsunternehmen, trotzdem haben wir für uns den Anspruch, nachhaltig auf allen Ebenen zu handeln. Wir sind der Meinung, dass die Kaufkraft von Konsumenten ein wichtiges Instrument zur Verbesserung von elementaren Problemstellungen ist – von Kleinen zum Großen. Neben dem Einkauf aus nachhaltigen Produktionswegen unterstützen wir aktiv soziale Projekte.

UNSERE SOZIALEN PROJEKTE

Durch unseren Einkauf helfen wir beim Bau von Schulen, unterstützen nachhaltige Anbaumethoden und fördern den fairen Direkthandel. Wir haben an Workshops für Behinderte in Deutschland teilgenommen und arbeiten mit Nobelpreisträger Prof. Mohammad Yunus von Yunus Social Business zusammen, um soziale Projekte auf der ganzen Welt zu unterstützen, damit unsere Kunden durch Spenden unserer App-Punkte etwas bewirken können.

Verbunden durch Qualität

Durch DALUMA werden die Lebenswege der Gründer David Kugler und Lukas Bossert durch den gemeinsamen Anspruch auf ein besseres und nachhaltigeres Leben verbunden. Die Schwierigkeit, reine, natürliche Produkte zu finden, führte sie dazu, einen erreichbareren Qualitäts- und Nachhaltigkeitsstandard zu schaffen, auf den jeder durch DALUMA zugreifen konnte.