GOLDEN WARRIOR

5,90 €

incl. VAT., plus shipping cost

11,80 € / l

Delivery time 1-3 workdays

Organic mixed drink made from coldpressed juice and nut drink.

Fresh turmeric gives GOLDEN WARRIOR its color and name. The Indian healing root is combined with mango and ashwagandha from Ayurvedic herbalism. We believe in added value in combination with pepper and have balanced its spicyness with a nut drink made from cashew.

As all of our juices are cold-pressed, all ingredients are preserved in the best possible way and thus we can ensure that you receive all important vitamins and minerals.

By using the HPP process, our juices are kept fresh for a longer period of time and you can safely store them in the refrigerator. The expiration date is printed on each juice on the edge of the bottle with a laser.

INGREDIENTS

Water, mango *, almond drink * (water, almond *), date *, rice protein *, turmeric *, black pepper *, vanilla *, sea salt *, ashwagandha powder *, cinnamon powder *, lemon *. Contains almonds and traces of other nuts

*From organic agriculture

Product reviews

GOLDEN WARRIOR

4,20 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

16,80 € / l

Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage (ca. 1-2 Wochen für Saftkuren)

Bio Mischgetränk aus kaltgepresstem Saft und Nussdrink

Frischer Kurkuma gibt GOLDEN WARRIOR Farbe und Namen. Die indische Wurzel wird mit Mango und Ashwagandha aus der Ayurvedischden Kräuterkunde kombiniert. Wir glauben an Mehrwerte in Kombination mit Pfeffer und haben dessen Schärfe durch einen Nussdrink aus Cashew ausbalanciert.

Durch das spezielle Kaltpressverfahren bleiben alle Inhaltsstoffe bestmöglich erhalten und somit gewährleisten wir, dass Du alle wichtigen Vitamine und Mineralien erhältst.

Durch das HPP Verfahren sind unsere Säfte über einen längeren Zeitraum haltbar. Du kannst sie unbesorgt gekühlt bei Dir lagern. Das Haltbarkeitsdatum ist auf jedem Saft am Flaschenrand mit einem Laser aufgedruckt.

LADE DIE DALUMA-APP HIER UND STARTE EINEN JUICE CLEANSE

ZUTATEN

Wasser, Mango*, Mandeldrink* (Wasser, Mandel*), Dattel*, Reis Protein*, Kurkuma*, Schwarzer Pfeffer*, Vanille*, Meersalz*, Ashwagandha Pulver*, Zimt Pulver*, Zitrone*. Enthält Mandeln und Spuren von anderen Nüssen