BIOTIC 20/5 BILLION

40,00 € 37,50 €

incl. VAT., plus shipping cost

Delivery time 1-3 workdays

The human microbiome is increasingly becoming the focus of science. The sum of all microorganisms in the human body exceeds the mass of the brain and has a significant impact on basic body functions in the energy balance, skin structure, and immune system. Therefore, a healthy digestive tract is the source of a healthy body. 

Each Biotic 20/5 Billion capsule contains 5,000,000,000 microorganisms and active nutrients. The unique combination of 20 strands determines the special quality of this probiotic. This special combination is our recommendation for every day.

FEATURES & BENEFITS

 BIOTIC 20 / 5 BILLION OTHER PROBIOTICS
↑ High-quality, natural ingredients with positive effects on energy balance, skin & immune system ↓ Artificial additives with negative side effects
↑ 20 strands of the crucial probiotic cultures with high population ↓ Only a small spectrum of cultures with minor effects
↑ 5.000.000.000 microorganisms & active nutrients ↓ Missing active nutrients

↑ Probiotics produced in Germany

↓ Sourcing unknown (often from Asia)

↑ Glas container↓ Plastic packeging

PROBIOTIC STOMACH RESET

Build up your intestinal flora quickly and effectively with the ProBiotic Stomach Reset. We have developed a special package of products with which you can regenerate your intestinal health in 2 weeks. We accompany you with our DALUMA app to keep your intestinal flora stable in the long term with nutrition and routines.

START YOUR PROBIOTIC STOMACH RESET HERE

RECOMMENDED CONSUMPTION

Take1 capsule daily with sufficient liquid

INGREDIENTS

Inulin(54.3%), bacterial culture mixture: (Carriers: corn starch, maltodextrin, Lactobacilli (Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus crispatus, Lactobacillus gasseri, Lactobacillus bulgaricus, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactobacillus paracasei, Lactobacillus reuteri) (7.18%), Bifidobacteria (Bifidobacteriumbreve, Bifidobacterium longum, Bifidobacterium lactis, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifidobacterium infantis) (0.39%), Bacillus coagulans (0,2%), Streptococcusthermophilus (0,08%)), capsule shell : Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, serparating agent: rice extract.

ALLERGENS: none

OBLIGATORY REMARKS

The specified daily consumption quantity must not be exceeded. Dietary supplements are not a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle.The product should be kept out of the reach of small children. The product should be stored in a cool, dry, and dark place.

DALUMA STANDS FOR

› Pure and best natural nutrients

› No animal testing and animal components

› Functional products due to specific ingredients

› Sustainably produced and packaged

DALUMA FRIENDS & FAMILY

BIOTIC 20/5 BILLION

33,00 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

Das menschliche Mikrobiom gerät zunehmend in den Fokus der Wissenschaft. Die Summe aller Mikroorganismen im menschlichen Körper übersteigt die Masse des Gehirns und beeinflusst wesentlich elementare Körperfunktionen im Energiehaushalt, Hautbild und Immunsystem. Daher ist ein gesunder Verdauungstrakt die Quelle eines gesunden Körpers.

Eine Packung Biotic 20/5 Billion enthält 90 Kapseln. Jede Kapsel enthält 5.000.000.000 Mikroorganismen sowie aktive Nährstoffe. Die einzigartige Kombination von 20 Strängen bedingt die besondere Qualität dieses Probiotikums. Diese spezielle Kombination ist unsere Empfehlung für jeden Tag.

EIGENSCHAFTEN & VORTEILE

 BIOTIC 20 / 5 BILLION ANDERE PROBIOTIKA
↑ Qualitativ-hochwertige, natürliche Zutaten für Energiehaushalt, Haut & Immunsystem ↓ Künstliche Zusatzstoffe mit Nebenwirkungen
↑ 20 Stränge mit großem Spektrum ausschlaggebender probiotischer Kulturen mit hoher Population ↓ Nur ein kleines Spektrum an Kulturen mit mangelhaften Effekten
↑ 5.000.000.000 Mikroorganismen & aktive Nährstoffe ↓ Fehlende aktive Nährstoffe, nur geringe Menge an Mikroorganismen
↑ Probiotika in Deutschland produziert ↓ Unbekannte Herkunft (Häufig aus Asien)
↑ Verpackung aus Glas für mehr Nachhaltigkeit ↓ Verpackung aus Plastik

PROBIOTIC STOMACH RESET

Baue Deine Darmflora schnell und effektiv mit dem ProBiotic Stomach Reset wieder auf. Dafür haben wir ein spezielles Paket aus Produkten entwickelt, mit denen Du Dich 2 Wochen lang gezielt auf Deine Darmgesundheit fokussierst. Wir begleiten Dich mit unserer DALUMA App, um Deine Darmflora mit Ernährung und Routinen langfristig stabil zu halten. 

STARTE DEINEN PROBIOTIC STOMACH RESET HIER

VERZEHREMPFEHLUNG

Täglich 1 Kapsel mit ausreichend Flüssigkeit einnehmen*

ZUTATEN

Inulin (54,3%), Bakterienkulturenmischung: (Trägerstoffe: Maisstärke, Maltodextrin, Lactobacilli (Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus crispatus, Lactobacillus gasseri, Lactobacillus bulgaricus, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Lactobacillus salivarius, Lactobacillus paracasei, Lactobacillus reuteri) (7,18%), Bifidobacteria (Bifidobacterium breve, Bifidobacterium longum, Bifidobacterium lactis, Bifidobacterium bifidum, Bifidobacterium infantis) (0,39%), Bacillus coagulans (0,2%), Streptococcus thermophilus (0,08%)), Kapselhülle: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, Trennmittel: Reisextrakt.

ALLERGENE: keine

PFLICHTHINWEISE

Die angegebene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise. Das Produkt ist außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufzubewahren. Das Produkt ist kühl, trocken und dunkel zu lagern.

DALUMA STEHT FÜR

› Reine und beste natürliche Nährstoffe
› Keine Tierversuche und tierische Bestandteile
› Funktionale Produkte durch spezifisch bestimmte Zutaten
› Nachhaltig produziert und verpackt

DALUMA FRIENDS & FAMILY